Kevin Clark


Richard Hull has most recently led Hollywood’s charge as one of the first mainstream film and television producers/executives to embrace and create high quality digital content for major studios and media companies, including Warner Bros., MTV Networks and the Walt Disney Company. In addition, Hull has successfully conceived and produced numerous studio and independent films, television series and award-winning documentaries.

Hull’s film credits include the Miramax smash hit SHE'S ALL THAT, starring Freddie Prinze Jr. and Rachel Leigh Cook, which became Miramax’s highest grossing opening weekend box office film to date, and one of the most successful teen movies in history; Sony's family film DADDY DAY CAMP, starring Cuba Gooding, Jr.; Miramax’s romantic comedy GET OVER IT, starring Kirsten Dunst, Martin Short and hit recording artist, Sisqo; Lionsgate’s teen horror AMERICAN PSYCHO II, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed AMERICAN PSYCHO; and Miramax's romantic comedy ON THE LINE, starring *NSYNC's Lance Bass, Joey Fatone and Justin Timberlake, which was accompanied by a top-selling soundtrack featuring Britney Spears and *NSYNC.

Hull’s independently financed and produced films include Starz/Showtime’s action-adventure JEKYLL ISLAND, which premiered on Starz!, later debuted on Showtime and was one of the first films acquired by Blockbuster under its then in-house label DEJ; Fox Sports Network’s THE STORY OF DARRELL ROYAL, the star-studded, multi award-winning documentary hosted by Matthew McConaughey with Willie Nelson and President George W. Bush; the independent sports film MULLIGAN MEN, starring comedian Paul Goebel, New City Releasing's comedy WITHIN THE LINES, starring Noah Blake, and the Sundance Channel drama THE SPARTANS, which premiered at the Sundance Film Festival.

Hull's past television projects include the first season of Showtime's first-ever primetime animated series FREE FOR ALL, starring Jeremy Piven and Juliette Lewis, in addition to FRONTSIDE, HE’S THE MAYOR and CAMPUS COPS, all for MTV.